Mostly Cloudy   58.0F  |  Forecast »

Contact Us

Vero Beach Magazine
956 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone (772) 234-8871
Fax (772) 231-9534

 

Elizabeth Moulton - Publisher
Publisher@verobeachmagazine.com

 

 

Ann Tench - Copy Editor
 

Stephanie Labaff - Managing Editor
Story Ideas, Editorial Content
Editor@verobeachmagazine.com

Melissa Sances - Associate Editor
Melissa@verobeachmagazine.com

 

 

Carol Roy - Production Manager
Carol@verobeachmagazine.com

 

Lisa Diggins - Sales & Marketing Director
Lisa@verobeachmagazine.com

Toni Abraham - Account Executive
Toni@verobeachmagazine.com

Susan Hallar - Account Executive
Susan@verobeachmagazine.com

 

Marie Van Meerten - Business Manager
General Inquiries
Marie@verobeachmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 



 

   
  Feature & Department Deadlines    
  Ad Deadlines    
     
  Reprint Requests    

 

Simply fill out these interactive forms to submit information directly to the magazine. No need to fax, email or deliver.