Partly Cloudy   78.0F  |  Forecast »

Contact Us

Vero Beach Magazine
956 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Phone (772) 234-8871
Fax (772) 231-9534

 

Elizabeth Moulton - Publisher
Publisher@verobeachmagazine.com

 

 

Ann Tench - Copy Editor
 

Shannon Padgett - Editorial Director & Story Ideas
Where & When,  People & Parties,
Previews and Art & Artists

Shannon@verobeachmagazine.com

Stephanie Labaff - Associate Editor
What's New and Calendar
StephanieLa@verobeachmagazine.com

 

Stephanie Russell-Heineke - Art Director
Stephanie@verobeachmagazine.com

Carol Roy - Production Manager
Carol@verobeachmagazine.com

 

Lisa Diggins - Sales & Marketing Director
Lisa@verobeachmagazine.com

Toni Abraham - Account Executive
Toni@verobeachmagazine.com

Susan Hallar - Account Executive
Susan@verobeachmagazine.com

 

Barbara Von Herbulis - Office Manager
General Inquiries
Barbara@verobeachmagazine.com

Marie Van Meerten - Office Coordinator
General Inquiries
Marie@verobeachmagazine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 



 

   
  Feature & Department Deadlines
  Ad Deadlines
 
  Reprint Requests

 

Simply fill out these interactive forms to submit information directly to the magazine. No need to fax, email or deliver.